corner    About Us | Locations | Careers | Contact
Velocity Truck Rental and Leasing logo
download android app download apple app get our app qr code
Customer Roadside Assistance
Call 855-583-5624
trans  


Call
855-583-5624



NEED DIRECTIONS QUICK?
► City Of Industry
► Rancho Dominguez
► Fontana
► San Diego
► Las Vegas
► Woodland
► Tolleson
► Chandler

Open an account >


nationlease

Contact us

Operator: (855) 583-5624   

inquiries@velocitytruckrental.com



CITY OF INDUSTRY CA


Branch # (562) 282-5980

RANCHO DOMINGUEZ CA

Branch # (310) 272-7560

FONTANA CA

Branch # (909) 718-8488

Mike Zarate


Sr. Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2424
Cell: (657) 341-8832
mzarate@velocitytruckrental.com

 
MIGUEL GARCIA


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2423
Cell: (909) 267-0017
mgarcia@velocitytruckrental.com

KRIS GREGORY


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2460
Cell: (707) 344-5222
kgregory@velocitytruckrental.com

Mike Zarate


Sr. Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2424
Cell: (657) 341-8832
mzarate@velocitytruckrental.com

Jonathan Kaiser


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2457  
Cell: (602) 686-2851
jkaiser@velocitytruckrental.com

Randy MacDonald


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2326  
Cell: (714) 501-4674
rmacdonald@velocitytruckrental.com

Brad Fritz


Senior Lease Account Manager /
Major Accounts

Office: (949) 655-2325  
Cell: (310) 918-2655
bfritz@velocitytruckrental.com

GREG SQUIER


Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2356
Cell: (951) 315-0465
gregorysquier@velocitytruckrental.com

 
Glen Poyser


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2423  
Cell: (951) 553-5455
gpoyser@velocitytruckrental.com

 
 
DANIEL RABAGO


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2328
Cell: (310) 351-6767
drabago@velocitytruckrental.com

Mike Alvarez


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2437
Cell: (909) 303-0941


malvarez@velocitytruckrental.com

SAN DIEGO CA
Branch # (619) 272-5334

LAS VEGAS NV
Branch # (702) 643-0313

Joe Pearo


Service Manager
Office: (949) 655-2434
Cell: (619) 843-1383
jpearo@velocitytruckrental.com

Alex MEza


Rental Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2340
Cell: (951) 365-7572
ameza@VelocityTruckRental.com

Tony Wills


Lease Account Manager
Office: (949) 655-2340
Cell: (619) 723-5409
twills@VelocityTruckRental.com

Damiean Madore


Service Supervisor
Cell: (602) 690-0528
dmadore@velocitytruckrental.com

Octavio Cazares


Regional Rental Manager
Office: (949) 655-2338  
Cell: (323) 282-6179
ocazares@velocitytruckrental.com



 


Chandler AZ
Branch # (480) 282-4000

TOLLESON AZ
Branch # (623) 476-3312

Damiean Madore


Service Supervisor
Cell: (602) 690-0528
dmadore@velocitytruckrental.com

Maria Arvizo


Rental Account Manager
Office: (480) 282-4012
Cell: (619) 289-2740
marvizo@velocitytruckrental.com

MIKE REID


Lease Account Manager
Office: (480) 282-4013
Cell: (602) 550-4108
mreid@velocitytruckrental.com

Damiean Madore


Service Supervisor
Cell: (602) 690-0528
dmadore@velocitytruckrental.com

 
KANDI ROESER


Rental Account Manager
Office: (623) 476-3305 
Cell: (480) 677-0737
kroeser@velocitytruckrental.com

James Spear


Lease Account Manager
Office: (623) 476-3304
Cell: (480) 729-9929
jspear@velocitytruckrental.com

CONTACT us for assistance AT VELOCITY truck rental & leasing TODAY: